Cedar City Area Amateurs
Current Rainbow Canyons Amateur Radio Club members indicated by *
Call Name Telephone E-Mail
KF7YWY Abbaticchio, Cameron 435-559-1960 cabbaticchio@gmail.com
KE7OCJ Adams, Harl

KE7OCI Adams, Necia

AE6HR Adams, Trever

N7HEO Anderson, Don

KG7YIDArnold, Michelle719-391-6859osavo@hotmail.com
K5JCA Ashby, Jim 435-619-5333 k5jca@arrl.net
KB7TGB Babcock, Richard

K9BDLBalch, Destry435-591-5120destry5150@gmail.com
N7RSH Barrus, Harrison

KI7DQX
Barsky, Kristine

kcbarsky@gmail.com
KI7DQY
Barsky, Steven

kpm9g26@gmail.com
KG7YIBBauer. Carolyn435-817-1408cbauer48@gmail.com
KG7YICBauer, Kenneth L.435-817-1404kcbauer4748@gmail.com
KB7NLZ Bell, Anita 435-586-4651
N7SND Bell, Larry 435-586-4651
larryb@infowest.com
KB7FJL Benkert, Cheryl

KA7HGXBennett, Anthony F702-752-8524afbenco@aol.com
KE7AIP Bennett, Edward

WA7HHE Biedermann, Brad 435-586-7033 mbiedermann@infowest.com
KB7HHB Biedermann, Mardi 435-586-7033 mbiedermann@infowest.com
WA7GTU Blanchard, Don L. 435-586-4512 blanchard@netutah.com
WA7VIN Blanchard, Linda 435-586-4512 lindalblanchard@gmail.com
KB7UWB Brinkerhoff, Marcus

KE7TFT Brooks, Marie

K6RLT Brown, Bob

KA7PQJ Brunson, Jeff

N7DZP Brunson, Ken

N7AKK Brunson, Robert

KE7KDN Burns, Grant E.

KI7DKBCaldwell, Jon435-865-0917enochfamilychiro@gmail.com
KC7JZB Carlile, Scott G.

KI7DYECarter, Brady
KB7OWE Carter, Don 435-586-8276 carterdon@hotwire.com
KD7MKE Cecil, Travis A

N7BO Chaffee, Russ

KB7QXB Chaffee, Shirleen

NV7O Chase, Ed

KA7SEZ Chidester, Alan R.

KG7AN Clarke, Michael, Jr

KA7DUS Clarke, Steven M.

N7SYI Clements, Joel W. 435-867-0641     435-590-5889 joelandsylvia@yahoo.com
KB7UMU Clements, Sylvia F. 435-867-0641     435-525-1718 joelandsylvia@yahoo.com
KI7DRE
Coles, Larry

lecoles@aol.com
KB7CFN Condie, Rex D.

W7KC Corry, Kent

KG7VEJCoulter, Jack626-543-4634tawneecoulter@me.com
KI7DQWCuch, Bettybcuch@netutah.com
KD7ESG Curry, Evelyn

N7JHC Curry, Jim H.

WV7H Dalton, Ron M. 435-586-3425 rmdalton@color-country.net
WD7LDS Darley, William F.

N7CWO De Ryke, John C.

KB7KEU Dotson, Daniel L.

KB7KET Dotson, Richard A.

KE7TFV Easley, Stan

KG7NYJElliott, Devin435-418-0648KG7NYJ@yahoo.com
KE6ZIM Ellison, John G. 435-590-7906
KF6OBH Fannon, Alan

KF6NUD Fice, Paul F

KI7FNLFlanagan, Kylass435-865-5151kflanagan@swuhealth.org
KG7MAZFrank, Debra702-348-9387debrajfrank@msn.com
KD7ILZ Gaboury, Celia

KC7VAV Gaboury, Larry

KI7DRDGaede, Dennistriplegunlmd@msn.com
AL7BX Gallis, George 719-859-1913 al7bx2@gmail.com
KF7UXX Gallis, John A.

N6OJSGettman, Fred
fredN6OJS@outlook.com
KI7DYHGoff, Dallan435-421-9033dallongoff@yahoo.com
KD7GEL Gray, Bill

K6JPJ Gray, Victor E.

KC7DIM Grimshaw, Richard W.

KD6SFS Gunderson, Bradley R.

KC7VBC Halstead, Richard P.

N7AAQ Hatch, Harvey R.

KC6ORK Hatch, Rhea

K7KCH Head, Ken 435-674-0521 k7kch1@gmail.com
KG7PVKHealey, John

KD7LFO Healey, Robert C.

WD0CDG Heddings, Larry 435-867-6228 larry@heddings.com
KC7JQL Heirtzler, Dwayne L.

KC7JQK Heirtzler, Robyn W.

KE7DTD Hepworth, Kendall E.

KD7YQN Hernandez, Luiz A.

KC7IHE Hollinger, Gavin C. 435-572-0428
73gavin@gmail.com
KG7AHS Horton, Travis 435-592-3725 tnchorton@scinternet.net
KD7RPN Hunt, Shaun W.

K7JH Hunter, Jon C.

KB7UVN Hyatt, Jeffrey D.

KA7J Jackson, Lance D.

KC7VAX Jeffcott, Christina G.

NH6AD Jeffcott, Pamela G.

N6KME Jeffcott, Robert E.

NH6AJ Jeffcott, Thomas L.

KI7FNMJohnson, Brody435-590-2028brodyrjohnson@hotmail.com
KI7FNNJohnson, Helen435-590-4411cctherapist@q.com
KI7DQZ
Johnson, Jody
435-463-5765
jody.johnson@imail.org
KE7TFU Jones, Brian

KE7TFW Jones, Elisha

KC7VQZ Judd, Frederick H

KB7BGS Judd, Stephen B.
swanradios@yahoo.com
KE7OCH Judd, Teressa

WA7TGW Kehr, Donald L.

K7NJ Kline, Riki 435-467-8540
k7nj@awinets.com
KD7BCN Kofford,James A.

N7CIA Kullman, Michael B.

KE7CCD Kupfer, Josh

KF6BJS La Cagnina, James L.

KG7OOWLamoreaux, Bryan435-294-1752bclamoreaux@gmail.com
KD7APALamoreaux, Terry C.

KI7EOULangston, J. Kalonlangstonjk@yahoo.com
KE6ZHU La Point, Roderick G.

KD7TTT Lee, Terry

KD7MKC Luttio, Paul

KD7MKA Luttio, Yvonne J.

N7TCE Mackay, Merlin C. 435-586-0515 mkey2011@gmail.com
K9SYL Malis, Jr., Sylvan B.

N7AVJ Mc Allister Don W.

KE6YNE Mc Ilnay, Travis R.

KD7ZHC McCall, John M.

KI7DRB
McDonald, John

bruce91066@yahoo.com
W2ADF McIntyre, Jim

KE7DTC McLeroy, Shawn R.

KB7UVO Munford, Janice H.

N7KM Munford, Kenneth S.

NL7EL Nay, Blaine 435-590-7569 blaine@nay.org
KC7GXN Newcomb, William W. 435-867-1469 kc7gxn@q.com
KI7DRA
Nichols, Burton

burtonanichols@gmail.com
KG6ONF Oftedahl, Daniel L.

KC6VAGOlla, Bob435-867-4330
W7DRO Olmsted, Darrell R.

KE7LI Orgill, Monte M.

W7GDH Owen, Jed

KC7SMN Pack, Roger D.

K7ZI Parker, Richard 435-586-2167
rrparker@netutah.com
WB7UOZ Parry, Dixon T.

KA7BHM Parry, Drex A.

NR7E Pederson, Jeff 435-590-2391 opie3299@aol.com
N7YXD Expired Perry, Ron J.

WA7IEN Petty, Donald C.

W1EEPPhillips, Gene702-375-8005gene@custom-truck.net
KD7IMB Pickett, Clara B.

AC7MF Pickett, Travis K.

N7TBP Pollock, Trevor B.

KC7IUX  Expired 2-09-15 Poole Jr., Raiford N.

KA7QJN Porter, Dennis L. 435-586-3956 porter.dl@gmail.com
K7BTE Rankin, Bill

K7GLR Rice, Glenn L.

NR7T Rice,Jonathan F.

KR7KRRichter, Ken435-616-1403kr@kennric.com
N6NVC Roberts, Carol

K7USN Roberts, Russ

KD7GVU Rollins, Johnny

KG7WENRugebregt, Monti435-531-3912    435-867-5766montiaruba@gmail.com
KD6VGL Ruhr, John C.

KI7DQV
Satchel, Wyman
435-590-3707
b_satchel@yahoo.com
KC7RMP Schlosser, Delbert D.


KG7DM Sears, George

KC7IUE  Expired 2-08-2015 Sharp, Joe

KF7WIY Sheffield, Denice 435-327-0087 denice1028@hotmail.com
KF7GPZ Sheffield, Fred 435-327-0426 sheffield@msn.com
KG7PBXShokrian, Linda435-867-5914lgshokrian@gmail.com
KC7UTSimister, Roger435-272-6836KC7UT@QSL.net
KD5RFK Smith, Kenneth L. 435-531-1441 kensmith59@gmail.com
K6QOG Stenger, Bill 435-867-4343 stengerwh@gmail.com
N7DFT Tanner, David F.

N7LGT Tanner,Lu Ann G.

KI7DYITaylor, Russell
KA7SWA Truman, Kevin

 KC6ZNC Tweedie, Scott M.

KG7SYLUrie, Jim435-590-8933jurie0422@gmail.com
N7UQN Valerius III,Clarence B.

N7EMD Van Buren, Veronica M.

KI7DSF
Villareal, Damacino (Billie)

koon-tao@msn.com
N6KOMVincent, David

KB0RJH Vitarbo, Arnold

AE7HY Vosper, Bob 435-986-0016 benchmark@infowest.com
KI7DRF
Wallace, Connie

daleandconnie@juno.com
KI7DRC
Wallace, Dale

daleandconnie@juno.com
N7HYA Ward, David A.

KB7VAOWebb, David435-592-2944dave.webb3@mac.com
KI7FZPWebb, Kerry435231-2564kerrylynnwebb1@gmail.com
KD7YBX Werber,Bryan J.

KD7YQP Werber, Robert J.

KE7IKJ Whalen, Amy P.

KD7YQO Whalen, Chris J.

KD7LFN Whittaker, Erik S.

KG7HTJ Williams, David. 435-238-0014

N7YRZ Williams, Marilyn J.

KE7PKM Wilson, Natalie M.

KG7YIAWoolsey, Boyd435-590-8036trooperbwrw@gmail.com
KI7ZADZadel, Bill435-817-2100bzadel@yahoo.com
KB7CFM Zufelt, Matt K.

AC7MO Zwang, Jeff 435-590-1851 jeffery.zwang@gmail.com

Return to Table of Contents



Last Updated 
  August 29, 2016 by Rainbow Canyons Amateur Radio Club